• Sleigh Ride
  • By Leopold Mozart / arr. Jan Farrar-Royce
  • 00-45829
  • $49.00
  • String Orchestra
  • Conductor Score & Parts
  • String Orchestra
  • (+)
Although the structure, notes, and dynamics are written by Leopold Mozart, arranger Jan Farrar-Royce takes the liberty of distributing the main themes among the sections of the string ensemble so that every player can enjoy being the horses who are trotting along, the rising and falling winter winds, and the passengers enjoying their ride. (2:35)